All reviews

By Oliver S. (BENDORF, Germany) on 05 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Microdata / Rich Snippets compliance service

Quixk and professional Service

Thank you very much for the ongoing superb support during the setup of our page. 5 stars

 Report abuse

By Jose Luis M. (Madrid, Spain) on 26 Dec. 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Microdata / Rich Snippets compliance service

Excelente y muy rápido

Resulto el problema de la customizacion en prestashop 1.7 y muy rapido!

 Report abuse

By Ricardo D. (Zaragoza, Spain) on 31 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Installation and configuration service

Google Merchant Pro

It's a complete product and easily of configuration, The technical support is excellent and quick service. I recommend it. I reckon it's the best module for managing Google Merchant account.

 Report abuse

By Danciu I. (Cluj-Napoca, Romania) on 27 Oct. 2017 :
(3/5) 

Product rated : Customer Ratings and Reviews Pro + Google Rich Snippets

Good but not for Prestashop 1.7

I used this module (the old version) for Prestashop 1.48 and it worked great!
However, using this module for Prestashop 1.7 I can not post a comment using mobile phones with Android and Google Chrome.
I tried with 3 different phones (Sansung S6, A5 and Huawei P9) and all the fields in the popup (inclusiv buttons) are disabled.
Please check it out. Thank you.

 Report abuse

By Zambelloni F. (Revello, Italy) on 27 July 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Social Reviews Pack

Molto utile

Acquisto ben fatto, modulo molto funzionante e ben fatto

 Report abuse

By Mark S. (Bolton, United Kingdom) on 16 July 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Microdata / Rich Snippets compliance service

Amazing Service !!!

I upgraded our website from a PS 1.4 - PS 1.6 website.
Thinking Prestashop 1.6 would be Rich Snippets compliant, i was horrified when the Rich Snippets Test tool for warning on our Home Page and SEVERE warning on each of our category pages.
I contacted Business Tech and enquired if this service would 100% fix the problems and was re assured completely that the service would fix the warning and make the new site TOTALLY compliant.
I purchased the service and 2 hours later, the new website is now no longer displaying any errors or warning and Google actually started displaying the Rich Snippets on some pages within 24 hours !!!

A truly wonderful service, with amazing Support - Thank you !!!!!!

 Report abuse

By Mitu I. (Bucuresti, Romania) on 22 May 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Google AdWords Conversion Tracking Pro

Awesome product !

I would like to thank Business Tech developers for making this module that saved my tracked conversions! Now Google Adwords is recording my conversions correctly and also it helps me to make CPA and Remarketing strategies. Code is clean and it works One Page Checkout Module which was mandatory to work for me in order to buy this module from Business Tech. Thanks for making this happen. You are awesome !!!!

 Report abuse

By Marc J. (Susteren, Netherlands) on 06 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Google Merchant Center (Google Shopping)

Excellent service!

Excellent service!

 Report abuse

By Gustave B. (Antibes, France) on 05 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : MailChimp E-Commerce Automation

Very Good module

Easy to install and use with Mailchimp tools

 Report abuse

By Padiglioni M. (Rimini, Italy) on 14 Dec. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Advanced Featured Products

Advanced Featured Products

Dear,
i have buy from you Advanced Featured Products, but I answer ....

If possible insert an option for view on tabs only available product ?

mail: gioielleria@padiglioni.it

 Report abuse