All reviews

By anonymous G. (Waimanalo, United States) on 15 Sept. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Social Login

Great Product

Great support, easy to use, instructions are straight forward. Any issues I had were addressed within 24 hours. Would highly recommend the company and the product

 Report abuse

By Jonathan Y. (Abuja, Nigeria) on 23 Aug. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Social Login

Great module

This module is one of the most easiest to use of all module with such complexity. The instructions are very clear and well written to guide installation and configuration.

 Report abuse

By anonymous G. (Richfield, United States) on 22 Aug. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Customer Ratings and Reviews Pro + Google Rich Snippets

Awesome product and even better tech support!

I've been using this amazing module for only a few months and have already accumulated over 100 reviews on my website at http://tinyhandsonline.com.

After a hiccup with having outdated code, I got the updated version but found it wasn't working. I went to tech support for help and within a few hours, got a response from the CEO himself! He looked into my Prestashop setup and rightaway was able to tell me the source of the problem. And while he was at it, even gave me some free advice on some modules I should be using!

This is the best product of its kind out there. If you are looking for a review module, don't hesitate to get this. Not only will it instantly add credibility to your shop, but it'll help your SEO too!

 Report abuse

By anonymous G. (Bayreuth, Germany) on 09 Aug. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Social Plugins

Clever Module, great support

I'm very satisfied with

 Report abuse

By anonymous G. (Maassluis, Netherlands) on 21 July 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Social Login

Perfect Module

Just wanted to say that this is a very nice module and very well documented with clear instructions.
Would be nice when the module could be made to work with responsive templates.
Congrats with this great module

 Report abuse

By Peter K. (Alpharetta, United States) on 05 July 2013 :
(4/5) 

Product rated : Wall Posts

Very nice module!

This module is a great addition to our site. We've been looking for something like this... something that offers a automated solution to facebook posting/updates. We all know that nowadays social media is very important not only as an advertising platform, but for ranking purposes. This modules helps us save time, and it works great! The only thing that it would make it better would be if it was fully automated for PS. 1.5 instead of using the delayed post method. Unfortunately, this is how prestashop is setup so it has nothing to do with this module. But a simpler way to post delayed post would be great... maybe a short cut button on the product information page in the BO. Otherwise, a great module that works and would def. recommend!

 Report abuse

By Peter K. (Alpharetta, United States) on 05 July 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Social Login

Good module!

This is a good, clean module that does what it says it will do, plus more. First off, it just works! We've bought another connector module from another developer, but despite all the advertised features the code was messy and bloated the database, and worst of all it only worked some of the time. This is NOT the case with this module. Everything installs easily (great instructions btw), and they all work together great! Plus PayPal Access is a great addition! Would def. recommend!

 Report abuse

By Paul C. (Pwllheli, United Kingdom) on 25 June 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Google Merchant Center (Google Shopping)

Essential module for PS. Highly recommend

I would say this is an essential module for Prestashop. Highly recommend.

 Report abuse

By anonymous G. (Goteborg, Sweden) on 19 Apr. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Customer Ratings and Reviews Pro + Google Rich Snippets

This product rocks!!!

Easy to install and configure and also have a excellent tutorial. This module made it a lot easier to interact with our customers and also increased our sales a lot.

We had some small problems (due to our hosting) but these guys helped out all the way even though the problems was not caused by the module.

If your serious about E-commerce you should definitly consider this module.

 Report abuse

By anonymous G. (Pavia, Italy) on 15 Apr. 2013 :
(3/5) 

Product rated : Advanced Shop for Fan Page

Infos are not accurate

I still can't give a rating about the product, it has to be between what it could be and what it is now for me (nothing). Info about module here on website say "If you wish to have your shop tab work on Facebook secured mode (SSL, represents about 7% of users), you will need an SSL certificate." while SSL is NEEDED 100% to use it, so i bought it but not yet used it.. i have to also buy a SSL certificate now, otherwise the module is useless, and that because since late 2011 facebook needs SSL connection for every app (and the shop tab here runs as an app on Facebook).

Editor's note : Thank you for your comment. We mentioned this constraint in our product page either on AddOns ("installation" tab of the product page) or here, on our own shop ("compatibility notes" section on the product page). There is also a dedicated FAQ about it, that you can read at http://faq.businesstech.fr/faq.php?id=32&lg=en . You can buy a cheap SSL certificate on http://www.sslcertificate.com . Info is accurate.

 Report abuse