All reviews

By Michal P. (Dublin, Ireland) on 07 March 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Social Login

Best thing since Internet :)

Very useful. Standard module in all our shops. BT have excellent customer service as well.

 Report abuse

By Nick R. (Solihull, United Kingdom) on 22 Jan. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Customer Ratings and Reviews Pro + Google Rich Snippets

Great product

10/10 for the product 9/10 for ease of setting up. Just experienced one issue with setting it up. This was because by default the program is setup for US English and not GB English. Just changing the folder name from en to gb in the module folder solved the issue. Maybe worth adding this to your FAQ. Apart from that setting up was easy with the very helpful manual. The added extra of offering a voucher is a great incentive to my customers. Thanks very much businesstech.

Nick Rose
www.importantoccasions.co.uk
prestatshop user

 Report abuse

By Jose J. (Vigo, Spain) on 15 Jan. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Google Merchant Center (Google Shopping)

Great module

Great module, fully configurable and full of features. Perfect to give Google what they want.
Also good and fast support. Highly recommendable.

 Report abuse

By Caroline O. (LONDON, United Kingdom) on 11 Dec. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Facebook Photo Albums

Great module!

Does what it says in the description!

 Report abuse

By Rafal G. (Galway, Ireland) on 01 Oct. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Installation and configuration service

Great service

these guys kniow what they are doing! Very good value for service delivered!!

 Report abuse

By Rafal G. (Galway, Ireland) on 01 Oct. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Customer Ratings and Reviews Pro + Google Rich Snippets

SUperbB

Excellent module! Work perfect. Don't think twice before buying!!!

 Report abuse

By Bryan Macleod A. (Waimanalo, United States) on 15 Sept. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Social Login

Great Product

Great support, easy to use, instructions are straight forward. Any issues I had were addressed within 24 hours. Would highly recommend the company and the product

 Report abuse

By Jonathan Y. (Abuja, Nigeria) on 23 Aug. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Social Login

Great module

This module is one of the most easiest to use of all module with such complexity. The instructions are very clear and well written to guide installation and configuration.

 Report abuse

By Mei P. (Richfield, United States) on 22 Aug. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Customer Ratings and Reviews Pro + Google Rich Snippets

Awesome product and even better tech support!

I've been using this amazing module for only a few months and have already accumulated over 100 reviews on my website at http://tinyhandsonline.com.

After a hiccup with having outdated code, I got the updated version but found it wasn't working. I went to tech support for help and within a few hours, got a response from the CEO himself! He looked into my Prestashop setup and rightaway was able to tell me the source of the problem. And while he was at it, even gave me some free advice on some modules I should be using!

This is the best product of its kind out there. If you are looking for a review module, don't hesitate to get this. Not only will it instantly add credibility to your shop, but it'll help your SEO too!

 Report abuse

By frithjof H. (Bayreuth, Germany) on 09 Aug. 2013 :
(5/5) 

Product rated : Social Plugins

Clever Module, great support

I'm very satisfied with

 Report abuse